“Founders of the Internet” Featured on CBS News

Robert (Bob) E. Kahn, this year’s IEEE Medal of Honor recipient, Vint Cerf, the 2023 IEEE Medal of Honor recipient, and Steve Crocker, the 2002 IEEE Internet Award recipient recently sat down with Tony Dokoupil of CBS Mornings in New York to reflect on their original creation of the Internet and why there are no regrets.

The segment was also featured on the CBS news website, YouTube Channel, and across several CBS social channels.