IEEE MILDRED DRESSELHAUS MEDAL RECIPIENTS

2024	CLAIRE J. TOMLIN (FIEEE)— Charles A. Desoer Professor of Electrical Engineering and Computer Sciences, University of California, Berkeley, California, USA	"For foundational work in the design and verification of cyber-physical systems with applications to safety in autonomous systems."
2023	MELBA CRAWFORD (LFIEEE)— Nancy Uridil and Francis Bossu Professor of Civil Engineering, Purdue University, West Lafayette, Indiana, USA	"For contributions to remote sensing technology and leadership in its application for the benefit of humanity."
2022	ANANTHA CHANDRAKASAN (FIEEE)—Professor and Dean of Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA	"For contributions to ultralow-power circuits and systems, and for leadership in academia and advancing diversity in the profession."
2021	KRISTINA M. JOHNSON (FIEEE)— President, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, USA	"For leadership and technical contributions spanning academia, government, and business."